EAI banner

Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Dr. Ana Lúcia Martins
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa (ISCTE-IUL), Portugal

Dr. Joao Ferreira
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal

Program Chairs

Dr. Alexander Kocian
Pisa University, Italy

Web Chairs

Dr. Marcia Baptista
INOV – Inesc Inovação Portugal

Rui Maia
INOV – Inesc Inovação Portugal

Publicity and Social Media Chairs

Prof. Carlos M.P. Sousa
Molde University College, Norway

Workshop Chairs

Dr. Elsa Cardoso
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa , Portugal

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Prof. José Crespo de Carvalho
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal

Publications Chairs

Dr. Vera Costa
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Panels Chair

Dr. Sara Eloy
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa, Portugal

Tutorials Chair

Dr. Alberto Silva
Instituto Superior Técnico, Portugal

Demos Chair

Dr. Frederica Gonçalves
University of Madeira, Portugal

Posters and PhD Track Chair

Dr. Rossella Arcucci
Imperial College London, UK

Local Chair

Dr. Vitor Monteiro
University of Minho, Portugal

Conference Manager

Karolina Marcinova

EAI Institutional Members